Control if teammates can send messages, run ads, delete users and more.

Sometimes you don’t want your every team members to have access to everything in Nextel. It’s easy to give certain members of your team access to certain data and features in Nextel.

In the teammates section of your app settings menu, you can edit the permissions of each team-member.

For each teammate you can choose whether they have access to things like Dashboard, Automate, Engage, Socialyzer or App Settings, or the ability to delete user and notes.

Just select/deselect the permissions you’d like to give or remove from the teammate from there. 

Important: Choosing team member from the Role drop down will hide audiences that are assigned to the member. 

Note: You can also restricts team member to access Individual sections of dashboard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.